0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

Салмон

05.02.2023

Разница во времени между Салмоном и столицами стран мира

Абу-Даби

11:09 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Абуджа

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Аддис-Абеба

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Аккра

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Алжир

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Амман

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Амстердам

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Андорра-ла-Велья

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Анкара

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Антананариву

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Астана

13:09 +13:00

UTC+06:00

Асунсьон

04:09 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Афины

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Ашхабад

12:09 +12:00

UTC+05:00

Багдад

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Баирики

19:09 +19:00

UTC+12:00

Баку

11:09 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Бамако

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Банги

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бангкок

14:09 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Банжул

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Бейрут

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Белград

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бельмопан

01:09 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Берлин

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Берн

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бисау

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Бишкек

13:09 +13:00

UTC+06:00

Богота

02:09 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Браззавиль

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бразилиа

04:09 +04:00

UTC−03:00

Братислава

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бриджтаун

03:09 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Брюссель

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Будапешт

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бужумбура

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Бухарест

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Буэнос-Айрес

04:09 +04:00

UTC−03:00

Вадуц

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Валли

03:09 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Варшава

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Вашингтон

02:09 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Веллингтон

20:09 +19:00

UTC+12:00

Вена

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Виллемстад

03:09 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Вильнюс

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Виндхук

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Вьентьян

14:09 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Габороне

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Гавана

02:09 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Гамильтон

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Гватемала

01:09 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Дакар

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Дакка

13:09 +13:00

UTC+06:00

Дамаск

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Джакарта

14:09 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Джибути

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Джорджтаун

03:09 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Джорджтаун

02:09 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Джуба

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Доха

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Дублин

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Душанбе

12:09 +12:00

UTC+05:00

Ереван

11:09 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Загреб

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Иерусалим

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Исламабад

12:09 +12:00

UTC+05:00

Кабул

11:39 +11:30

UTC+04:30

Каир

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Кампала

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Канберра

18:09 +17:00

UTC+10:00

Каракас

03:09 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Катманду

12:54 +12:45

UTC+05:45

Кигали

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Киев

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Кингстон

02:09 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Киншаса

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Кито

02:09 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Кишинёв

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Конакри

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Копенгаген

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Куала-Лумпур

15:09 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Кувейт

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Либревиль

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Лима

02:09 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Лиссабон

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Ломе

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Лондон

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Луанда

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Лусака

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Любляна

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Люксембург

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Мадрид

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Мамудзу

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Манагуа

01:09 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Манама

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Манила

15:09 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Мапуту

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Мариехамн

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Масеру

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Маскат

11:09 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Мбабане

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Мехико

01:09 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Минск

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Могадишо

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Монако

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Монровия

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Монтевидео

04:09 +04:00

UTC−03:00

Морони

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Москва

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Найроби

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Нассау

02:09 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Нджамена

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Ниамей

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Никосия

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Нуакшот

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Нью-Дели

12:39 +12:30

UTC+05:30

Ораньестад

03:09 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Осло

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Оттава

02:09 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Паго-Паго

20:09 −04:00

UTC−11:00

Панама

02:09 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Парамарибо

04:09 +04:00

UTC−03:00

Париж

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Пекин

15:09 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Пномпень

14:09 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Порт-Вила

18:09 +18:00

UTC+11:00

Порт-Луи

11:09 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Порт-о-Пренс

02:09 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Порто-Ново

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Прага

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Прая

06:09 +06:00

UTC−01:00

Претория

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Приштина

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Пхеньян

16:09 +15:30

UTC+08:30

Рабат

08:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Рамалла

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Рейкьявик

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Рига

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Рим

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Розо

03:09 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сан-Хосе

01:09 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Сан-Хуан

03:09 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сана

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Санто-Доминго

03:09 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сантьяго

04:09 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сараево

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Сен-Дени

11:09 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Сент-Джонс

03:09 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Джорджес

03:09 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Хельер

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Сеул

16:09 +16:00

UTC+09:00

Сингапур

15:09 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Скопье

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

София

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Стокгольм

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Сукре

03:09 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Тайбэй

15:09 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Таллин

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Ташкент

12:09 +12:00

UTC+05:00

Тбилиси

11:09 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Тегеран

10:39 +10:30

UTC+03:30

Тегусигальпа

01:09 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Тирана

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Токио

16:09 +16:00

UTC+09:00

Триполи

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Тунис

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Тхимпху

13:09 +13:00

UTC+06:00

Уагадугу

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Улан-Батор

15:09 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Филипсбург

03:09 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Ханой

14:09 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Хараре

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Хартум

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Хельсинки

09:09 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Эр-Рияд

10:09 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Ямусукро

07:09 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Яунде

08:09 +08:00

UTC+01:00