0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

Оттава

01.12.2022

Абу-Даби

18:20 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Абуджа

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Аддис-Абеба

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Аккра

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Алжир

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Амман

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Амстердам

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Андорра-ла-Велья

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Анкара

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Антананариву

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Астана

20:20 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Асунсьон

11:20 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Афины

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Ашхабад

19:20 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Багдад

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Баирики

02:20 +18:00

UTC+12:00

Баку

18:20 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Бамако

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Банги

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бангкок

21:20 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Банжул

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Бейрут

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Белград

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бельмопан

08:20 00:00

UTC−06:00

Берлин

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Берн

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бисау

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Бишкек

20:20 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Богота

09:20 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Браззавиль

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бразилиа

11:20 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Братислава

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бриджтаун

10:20 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Брюссель

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Будапешт

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бужумбура

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Бухарест

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Буэнос-Айрес

11:20 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Вадуц

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Валли

10:20 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Варшава

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Вашингтон

09:20 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Веллингтон

03:20 +18:00

UTC+12:00

Вена

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Виллемстад

10:20 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Вильнюс

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Виндхук

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Вьентьян

21:20 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Габороне

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Гавана

09:20 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Гамильтон

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Гватемала

08:20 00:00

UTC−06:00

Дакар

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Дакка

20:20 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Дамаск

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Джакарта

21:20 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Джибути

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Джорджтаун

10:20 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Джорджтаун

09:20 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Джуба

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Доха

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Дублин

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Душанбе

19:20 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Ереван

18:20 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Загреб

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Иерусалим

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Исламабад

19:20 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Кабул

18:50 +10:30

UTC+04:30

Каир

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Кампала

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Канберра

01:20 +16:00

UTC+10:00

Каракас

10:20 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Катманду

20:05 +11:45

UTC+05:45

Кигали

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Киев

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Кингстон

09:20 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Киншаса

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Кито

09:20 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Кишинёв

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Конакри

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Копенгаген

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Куала-Лумпур

22:20 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Кувейт

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Либревиль

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Лима

09:20 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Лиссабон

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Ломе

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Лондон

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Луанда

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Лусака

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Любляна

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Люксембург

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Мадрид

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Мамудзу

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Манагуа

08:20 00:00

UTC−06:00

Манама

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Манила

22:20 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Мапуту

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Мариехамн

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Масеру

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Маскат

18:20 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Мбабане

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Мехико

08:20 00:00

UTC−06:00

Минск

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Могадишо

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Монако

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Монровия

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Монтевидео

11:20 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Морони

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Москва

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Найроби

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Нассау

09:20 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Нджамена

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Ниамей

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Никосия

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Нуакшот

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Нью-Дели

19:50 +11:30

UTC+05:30

Ораньестад

10:20 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Осло

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Оттава

09:20 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Паго-Паго

03:20 −05:00

UTC−11:00

Панама

09:20 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Парамарибо

11:20 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Париж

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Пекин

22:20 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Пномпень

21:20 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Порт-Вила

01:20 +17:00

UTC+11:00

Порт-Луи

18:20 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Порт-о-Пренс

09:20 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Порто-Ново

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Прага

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Прая

13:20 +05:00

UTC−01:00

Претория

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Приштина

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Пхеньян

23:20 +14:30

UTC+08:30

Рабат

15:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Рамалла

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Рейкьявик

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Рига

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Рим

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Розо

10:20 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сан-Хосе

08:20 00:00

UTC−06:00

Сан-Хуан

10:20 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сана

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Санто-Доминго

10:20 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сантьяго

11:20 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сараево

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Сен-Дени

18:20 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Сент-Джонс

10:20 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Джорджес

10:20 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Хельер

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Сеул

23:20 +15:00

UTC+09:00

Сингапур

22:20 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Скопье

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

София

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Стокгольм

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Сукре

10:20 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Тайбэй

22:20 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Таллин

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Ташкент

19:20 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Тбилиси

18:20 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Тегеран

17:50 +09:30

UTC+03:30

Тегусигальпа

08:20 00:00

UTC−06:00

Тирана

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Токио

23:20 +15:00

UTC+09:00

Триполи

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Тунис

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Тхимпху

20:20 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Уагадугу

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Улан-Батор

22:20 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Филипсбург

10:20 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Ханой

21:20 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Хараре

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Хартум

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Хельсинки

16:20 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Эр-Рияд

17:20 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Ямусукро

14:20 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Яунде

15:20 +07:00

UTC+01:00