0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

Отис

30.11.2022

Абу-Даби

19:01 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Абуджа

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Аддис-Абеба

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Аккра

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Алжир

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Амман

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Амстердам

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Андорра-ла-Велья

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Анкара

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Антананариву

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Астана

21:01 +13:00

UTC+06:00

Асунсьон

12:01 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Афины

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Ашхабад

20:01 +12:00

UTC+05:00

Багдад

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Баирики

03:01 +19:00

UTC+12:00

Баку

19:01 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Бамако

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Банги

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бангкок

22:01 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Банжул

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Бейрут

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Белград

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бельмопан

09:01 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Берлин

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Берн

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бисау

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Бишкек

21:01 +13:00

UTC+06:00

Богота

10:01 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Браззавиль

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бразилиа

12:01 +04:00

UTC−03:00

Братислава

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бриджтаун

11:01 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Брюссель

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Будапешт

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бужумбура

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Бухарест

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Буэнос-Айрес

12:01 +04:00

UTC−03:00

Вадуц

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Валли

11:01 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Варшава

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Вашингтон

10:01 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Веллингтон

04:01 +19:00

UTC+12:00

Вена

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Виллемстад

11:01 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Вильнюс

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Виндхук

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Вьентьян

22:01 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Габороне

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Гавана

10:01 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Гамильтон

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Гватемала

09:01 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Дакар

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Дакка

21:01 +13:00

UTC+06:00

Дамаск

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Джакарта

22:01 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Джибути

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Джорджтаун

11:01 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Джорджтаун

10:01 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Джуба

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Доха

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Дублин

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Душанбе

20:01 +12:00

UTC+05:00

Ереван

19:01 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Загреб

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Иерусалим

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Исламабад

20:01 +12:00

UTC+05:00

Кабул

19:31 +11:30

UTC+04:30

Каир

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Кампала

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Канберра

02:01 +17:00

UTC+10:00

Каракас

11:01 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Катманду

20:46 +12:45

UTC+05:45

Кигали

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Киев

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Кингстон

10:01 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Киншаса

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Кито

10:01 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Кишинёв

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Конакри

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Копенгаген

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Куала-Лумпур

23:01 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Кувейт

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Либревиль

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Лима

10:01 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Лиссабон

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Ломе

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Лондон

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Луанда

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Лусака

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Любляна

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Люксембург

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Мадрид

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Мамудзу

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Манагуа

09:01 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Манама

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Манила

23:01 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Мапуту

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Мариехамн

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Масеру

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Маскат

19:01 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Мбабане

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Мехико

09:01 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Минск

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Могадишо

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Монако

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Монровия

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Монтевидео

12:01 +04:00

UTC−03:00

Морони

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Москва

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Найроби

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Нассау

10:01 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Нджамена

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Ниамей

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Никосия

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Нуакшот

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Нью-Дели

20:31 +12:30

UTC+05:30

Ораньестад

11:01 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Осло

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Оттава

10:01 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Паго-Паго

04:01 −04:00

UTC−11:00

Панама

10:01 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Парамарибо

12:01 +04:00

UTC−03:00

Париж

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Пекин

23:01 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Пномпень

22:01 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Порт-Вила

02:01 +18:00

UTC+11:00

Порт-Луи

19:01 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Порт-о-Пренс

10:01 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Порто-Ново

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Прага

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Прая

14:01 +06:00

UTC−01:00

Претория

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Приштина

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Пхеньян

00:01 +15:30

UTC+08:30

Рабат

16:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Рамалла

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Рейкьявик

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Рига

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Рим

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Розо

11:01 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сан-Хосе

09:01 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Сан-Хуан

11:01 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сана

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Санто-Доминго

11:01 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сантьяго

12:01 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сараево

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Сен-Дени

19:01 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Сент-Джонс

11:01 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Джорджес

11:01 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Хельер

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Сеул

00:01 +16:00

UTC+09:00

Сингапур

23:01 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Скопье

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

София

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Стокгольм

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Сукре

11:01 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Тайбэй

23:01 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Таллин

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Ташкент

20:01 +12:00

UTC+05:00

Тбилиси

19:01 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Тегеран

18:31 +10:30

UTC+03:30

Тегусигальпа

09:01 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Тирана

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Токио

00:01 +16:00

UTC+09:00

Триполи

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Тунис

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Тхимпху

21:01 +13:00

UTC+06:00

Уагадугу

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Улан-Батор

23:01 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Филипсбург

11:01 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Ханой

22:01 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Хараре

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Хартум

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Хельсинки

17:01 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Эр-Рияд

18:01 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Ямусукро

15:01 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Яунде

16:01 +08:00

UTC+01:00