0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

Острандер

04.12.2022

Абу-Даби

20:07 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Абуджа

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Аддис-Абеба

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Аккра

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Алжир

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Амман

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Амстердам

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Андорра-ла-Велья

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Анкара

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Антананариву

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Астана

22:07 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Асунсьон

13:07 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Афины

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Ашхабад

21:07 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Багдад

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Баирики

04:07 +18:00

UTC+12:00

Баку

20:07 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Бамако

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Банги

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бангкок

23:07 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Банжул

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Бейрут

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Белград

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бельмопан

10:07 00:00

UTC−06:00

Берлин

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Берн

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бисау

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Бишкек

22:07 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Богота

11:07 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Браззавиль

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бразилиа

13:07 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Братислава

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бриджтаун

12:07 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Брюссель

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Будапешт

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бужумбура

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Бухарест

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Буэнос-Айрес

13:07 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Вадуц

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Валли

12:07 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Варшава

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Вашингтон

11:07 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Веллингтон

05:07 +18:00

UTC+12:00

Вена

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Виллемстад

12:07 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Вильнюс

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Виндхук

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Вьентьян

23:07 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Габороне

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Гавана

11:07 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Гамильтон

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Гватемала

10:07 00:00

UTC−06:00

Дакар

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Дакка

22:07 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Дамаск

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Джакарта

23:07 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Джибути

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Джорджтаун

12:07 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Джорджтаун

11:07 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Джуба

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Доха

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Дублин

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Душанбе

21:07 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Ереван

20:07 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Загреб

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Иерусалим

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Исламабад

21:07 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Кабул

20:37 +10:30

UTC+04:30

Каир

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Кампала

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Канберра

03:07 +16:00

UTC+10:00

Каракас

12:07 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Катманду

21:52 +11:45

UTC+05:45

Кигали

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Киев

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Кингстон

11:07 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Киншаса

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Кито

11:07 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Кишинёв

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Конакри

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Копенгаген

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Куала-Лумпур

00:07 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Кувейт

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Либревиль

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Лима

11:07 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Лиссабон

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Ломе

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Лондон

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Луанда

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Лусака

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Любляна

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Люксембург

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Мадрид

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Мамудзу

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Манагуа

10:07 00:00

UTC−06:00

Манама

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Манила

00:07 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Мапуту

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Мариехамн

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Масеру

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Маскат

20:07 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Мбабане

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Мехико

10:07 00:00

UTC−06:00

Минск

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Могадишо

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Монако

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Монровия

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Монтевидео

13:07 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Морони

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Москва

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Найроби

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Нассау

11:07 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Нджамена

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Ниамей

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Никосия

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Нуакшот

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Нью-Дели

21:37 +11:30

UTC+05:30

Ораньестад

12:07 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Осло

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Оттава

11:07 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Паго-Паго

05:07 −05:00

UTC−11:00

Панама

11:07 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Парамарибо

13:07 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Париж

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Пекин

00:07 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Пномпень

23:07 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Порт-Вила

03:07 +17:00

UTC+11:00

Порт-Луи

20:07 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Порт-о-Пренс

11:07 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Порто-Ново

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Прага

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Прая

15:07 +05:00

UTC−01:00

Претория

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Приштина

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Пхеньян

01:07 +14:30

UTC+08:30

Рабат

17:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Рамалла

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Рейкьявик

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Рига

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Рим

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Розо

12:07 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сан-Хосе

10:07 00:00

UTC−06:00

Сан-Хуан

12:07 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сана

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Санто-Доминго

12:07 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сантьяго

13:07 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сараево

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Сен-Дени

20:07 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Сент-Джонс

12:07 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Джорджес

12:07 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Хельер

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Сеул

01:07 +15:00

UTC+09:00

Сингапур

00:07 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Скопье

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

София

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Стокгольм

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Сукре

12:07 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Тайбэй

00:07 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Таллин

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Ташкент

21:07 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Тбилиси

20:07 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Тегеран

19:37 +09:30

UTC+03:30

Тегусигальпа

10:07 00:00

UTC−06:00

Тирана

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Токио

01:07 +15:00

UTC+09:00

Триполи

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Тунис

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Тхимпху

22:07 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Уагадугу

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Улан-Батор

00:07 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Филипсбург

12:07 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Ханой

23:07 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Хараре

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Хартум

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Хельсинки

18:07 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Эр-Рияд

19:07 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Ямусукро

16:07 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Яунде

17:07 +07:00

UTC+01:00