0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

Осмонд

01.12.2022

Абу-Даби

17:06 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Абуджа

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Аддис-Абеба

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Аккра

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Алжир

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Амман

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Амстердам

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Андорра-ла-Велья

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Анкара

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Антананариву

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Астана

19:06 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Асунсьон

10:06 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Афины

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Ашхабад

18:06 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Багдад

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Баирики

01:06 +18:00

UTC+12:00

Баку

17:06 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Бамако

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Банги

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бангкок

20:06 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Банжул

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Бейрут

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Белград

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бельмопан

07:06 00:00

UTC−06:00

Берлин

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Берн

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бисау

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Бишкек

19:06 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Богота

08:06 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Браззавиль

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бразилиа

10:06 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Братислава

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бриджтаун

09:06 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Брюссель

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Будапешт

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бужумбура

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Бухарест

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Буэнос-Айрес

10:06 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Вадуц

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Валли

09:06 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Варшава

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Вашингтон

08:06 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Веллингтон

02:06 +18:00

UTC+12:00

Вена

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Виллемстад

09:06 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Вильнюс

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Виндхук

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Вьентьян

20:06 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Габороне

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Гавана

08:06 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Гамильтон

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Гватемала

07:06 00:00

UTC−06:00

Дакар

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Дакка

19:06 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Дамаск

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Джакарта

20:06 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Джибути

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Джорджтаун

09:06 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Джорджтаун

08:06 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Джуба

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Доха

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Дублин

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Душанбе

18:06 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Ереван

17:06 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Загреб

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Иерусалим

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Исламабад

18:06 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Кабул

17:36 +10:30

UTC+04:30

Каир

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Кампала

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Канберра

00:06 +16:00

UTC+10:00

Каракас

09:06 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Катманду

18:51 +11:45

UTC+05:45

Кигали

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Киев

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Кингстон

08:06 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Киншаса

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Кито

08:06 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Кишинёв

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Конакри

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Копенгаген

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Куала-Лумпур

21:06 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Кувейт

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Либревиль

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Лима

08:06 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Лиссабон

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Ломе

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Лондон

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Луанда

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Лусака

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Любляна

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Люксембург

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Мадрид

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Мамудзу

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Манагуа

07:06 00:00

UTC−06:00

Манама

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Манила

21:06 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Мапуту

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Мариехамн

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Масеру

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Маскат

17:06 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Мбабане

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Мехико

07:06 00:00

UTC−06:00

Минск

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Могадишо

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Монако

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Монровия

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Монтевидео

10:06 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Морони

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Москва

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Найроби

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Нассау

08:06 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Нджамена

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Ниамей

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Никосия

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Нуакшот

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Нью-Дели

18:36 +11:30

UTC+05:30

Ораньестад

09:06 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Осло

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Оттава

08:06 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Паго-Паго

02:06 −05:00

UTC−11:00

Панама

08:06 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Парамарибо

10:06 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Париж

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Пекин

21:06 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Пномпень

20:06 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Порт-Вила

00:06 +17:00

UTC+11:00

Порт-Луи

17:06 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Порт-о-Пренс

08:06 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Порто-Ново

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Прага

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Прая

12:06 +05:00

UTC−01:00

Претория

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Приштина

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Пхеньян

22:06 +14:30

UTC+08:30

Рабат

14:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Рамалла

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Рейкьявик

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Рига

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Рим

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Розо

09:06 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сан-Хосе

07:06 00:00

UTC−06:00

Сан-Хуан

09:06 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сана

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Санто-Доминго

09:06 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сантьяго

10:06 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сараево

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Сен-Дени

17:06 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Сент-Джонс

09:06 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Джорджес

09:06 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Хельер

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Сеул

22:06 +15:00

UTC+09:00

Сингапур

21:06 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Скопье

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

София

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Стокгольм

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Сукре

09:06 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Тайбэй

21:06 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Таллин

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Ташкент

18:06 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Тбилиси

17:06 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Тегеран

16:36 +09:30

UTC+03:30

Тегусигальпа

07:06 00:00

UTC−06:00

Тирана

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Токио

22:06 +15:00

UTC+09:00

Триполи

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Тунис

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Тхимпху

19:06 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Уагадугу

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Улан-Батор

21:06 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Филипсбург

09:06 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Ханой

20:06 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Хараре

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Хартум

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Хельсинки

15:06 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Эр-Рияд

16:06 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Ямусукро

13:06 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Яунде

14:06 +07:00

UTC+01:00