0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

Осгуд

01.12.2022

Абу-Даби

16:58 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Абуджа

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Аддис-Абеба

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Аккра

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Алжир

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Амман

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Амстердам

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Андорра-ла-Велья

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Анкара

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Антананариву

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Астана

18:58 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Асунсьон

09:58 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Афины

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Ашхабад

17:58 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Багдад

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Баирики

00:58 +18:00

UTC+12:00

Баку

16:58 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Бамако

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Банги

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бангкок

19:58 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Банжул

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Бейрут

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Белград

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бельмопан

06:58 00:00

UTC−06:00

Берлин

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Берн

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бисау

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Бишкек

18:58 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Богота

07:58 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Браззавиль

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бразилиа

09:58 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Братислава

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бриджтаун

08:58 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Брюссель

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Будапешт

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бужумбура

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Бухарест

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Буэнос-Айрес

09:58 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Вадуц

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Валли

08:58 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Варшава

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Вашингтон

07:58 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Веллингтон

01:58 +18:00

UTC+12:00

Вена

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Виллемстад

08:58 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Вильнюс

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Виндхук

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Вьентьян

19:58 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Габороне

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Гавана

07:58 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Гамильтон

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Гватемала

06:58 00:00

UTC−06:00

Дакар

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Дакка

18:58 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Дамаск

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Джакарта

19:58 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Джибути

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Джорджтаун

08:58 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Джорджтаун

07:58 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Джуба

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Доха

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Дублин

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Душанбе

17:58 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Ереван

16:58 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Загреб

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Иерусалим

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Исламабад

17:58 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Кабул

17:28 +10:30

UTC+04:30

Каир

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Кампала

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Канберра

23:58 +16:00

UTC+10:00

Каракас

08:58 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Катманду

18:43 +11:45

UTC+05:45

Кигали

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Киев

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Кингстон

07:58 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Киншаса

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Кито

07:58 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Кишинёв

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Конакри

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Копенгаген

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Куала-Лумпур

20:58 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Кувейт

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Либревиль

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Лима

07:58 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Лиссабон

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Ломе

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Лондон

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Луанда

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Лусака

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Любляна

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Люксембург

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Мадрид

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Мамудзу

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Манагуа

06:58 00:00

UTC−06:00

Манама

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Манила

20:58 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Мапуту

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Мариехамн

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Масеру

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Маскат

16:58 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Мбабане

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Мехико

06:58 00:00

UTC−06:00

Минск

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Могадишо

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Монако

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Монровия

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Монтевидео

09:58 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Морони

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Москва

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Найроби

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Нассау

07:58 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Нджамена

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Ниамей

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Никосия

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Нуакшот

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Нью-Дели

18:28 +11:30

UTC+05:30

Ораньестад

08:58 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Осло

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Оттава

07:58 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Паго-Паго

01:58 −05:00

UTC−11:00

Панама

07:58 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Парамарибо

09:58 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Париж

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Пекин

20:58 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Пномпень

19:58 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Порт-Вила

23:58 +17:00

UTC+11:00

Порт-Луи

16:58 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Порт-о-Пренс

07:58 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Порто-Ново

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Прага

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Прая

11:58 +05:00

UTC−01:00

Претория

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Приштина

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Пхеньян

21:58 +14:30

UTC+08:30

Рабат

13:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Рамалла

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Рейкьявик

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Рига

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Рим

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Розо

08:58 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сан-Хосе

06:58 00:00

UTC−06:00

Сан-Хуан

08:58 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сана

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Санто-Доминго

08:58 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сантьяго

09:58 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сараево

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Сен-Дени

16:58 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Сент-Джонс

08:58 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Джорджес

08:58 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Хельер

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Сеул

21:58 +15:00

UTC+09:00

Сингапур

20:58 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Скопье

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

София

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Стокгольм

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Сукре

08:58 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Тайбэй

20:58 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Таллин

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Ташкент

17:58 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Тбилиси

16:58 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Тегеран

16:28 +09:30

UTC+03:30

Тегусигальпа

06:58 00:00

UTC−06:00

Тирана

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Токио

21:58 +15:00

UTC+09:00

Триполи

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Тунис

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Тхимпху

18:58 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Уагадугу

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Улан-Батор

20:58 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Филипсбург

08:58 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Ханой

19:58 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Хараре

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Хартум

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Хельсинки

14:58 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Эр-Рияд

15:58 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Ямусукро

12:58 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Яунде

13:58 +07:00

UTC+01:00