0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

Ору-Прету

27.11.2022

Абу-Даби

00:01 +07:00

UTC+04:00

Абуджа

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Аддис-Абеба

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Аккра

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Алжир

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Амман

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Амстердам

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Андорра-ла-Велья

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Анкара

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Антананариву

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Асунсьон

17:01 −01:00

UTC−04:00

Афины

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Ашхабад

01:01 +08:00

UTC+05:00

Багдад

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Баирики

08:01 +15:00

UTC+12:00

Баку

00:01 +07:00

UTC+04:00

Бамако

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Банги

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Бангкок

03:01 +10:00

UTC+07:00

Банжул

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Бейрут

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Белград

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Бельмопан

14:01 −03:00

UTC−06:00

Берлин

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Берн

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Бисау

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Бишкек

02:01 +09:00

UTC+06:00

Богота

15:01 −02:00

UTC−05:00

Браззавиль

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Бразилиа

17:01 00:00

UTC−03:00

Братислава

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Бриджтаун

16:01 −01:00

UTC−04:00

Брюссель

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Будапешт

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Бужумбура

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Бухарест

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Буэнос-Айрес

17:01 00:00

UTC−03:00

Вадуц

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Валли

16:01 −01:00

UTC−04:00

Варшава

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Вашингтон

15:01 −02:00

UTC−05:00

Веллингтон

09:01 +15:00

UTC+12:00

Вена

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Виллемстад

16:01 +07:00

UTC+04:00

Вильнюс

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Виндхук

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Вьентьян

03:01 +10:00

UTC+07:00

Габороне

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Гавана

15:01 −02:00

UTC−05:00

Гамильтон

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Гватемала

14:01 −03:00

UTC−06:00

Дакар

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Дакка

02:01 +09:00

UTC+06:00

Дамаск

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Джакарта

03:01 +10:00

UTC+07:00

Джибути

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Джорджтаун

16:01 −01:00

UTC−04:00

Джорджтаун

15:01 −02:00

UTC−05:00

Джуба

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Доха

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Дублин

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Душанбе

01:01 +08:00

UTC+05:00

Ереван

00:01 +07:00

UTC+04:00

Загреб

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Иерусалим

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Исламабад

01:01 +08:00

UTC+05:00

Кабул

00:31 +07:30

UTC+04:30

Каир

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Кампала

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Канберра

07:01 +13:00

UTC+10:00

Каракас

16:01 −01:00

UTC−04:00

Катманду

01:46 +08:45

UTC+05:45

Кигали

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Киев

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Кингстон

15:01 −02:00

UTC−05:00

Киншаса

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Кито

15:01 −02:00

UTC−05:00

Кишинёв

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Конакри

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Копенгаген

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Куала-Лумпур

04:01 +11:00

UTC+08:00

Кувейт

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Либревиль

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Лима

15:01 −02:00

UTC−05:00

Лиссабон

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Ломе

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Лондон

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Луанда

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Лусака

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Любляна

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Люксембург

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Мадрид

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Мамудзу

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Манагуа

14:01 −03:00

UTC−06:00

Манама

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Манила

04:01 +11:00

UTC+08:00

Мапуту

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Мариехамн

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Масеру

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Маскат

00:01 +07:00

UTC+04:00

Мбабане

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Мехико

14:01 −03:00

UTC−06:00

Минск

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Могадишо

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Монако

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Монровия

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Монтевидео

17:01 00:00

UTC−03:00

Морони

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Москва

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Найроби

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Нассау

15:01 −02:00

UTC−05:00

Нджамена

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Ниамей

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Никосия

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Нуакшот

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Нур-Султан

02:01 +09:00

UTC+06:00

Нью-Дели

01:31 +08:30

UTC+05:30

Ораньестад

16:01 −01:00

UTC−04:00

Осло

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Оттава

15:01 −02:00

UTC−05:00

Паго-Паго

09:01 −08:00

UTC−11:00

Панама

15:01 −02:00

UTC−05:00

Парамарибо

17:01 00:00

UTC−03:00

Париж

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Пекин

04:01 +11:00

UTC+08:00

Пномпень

03:01 +10:00

UTC+07:00

Порт-Вила

07:01 +14:00

UTC+11:00

Порт-Луи

00:01 +07:00

UTC+04:00

Порт-о-Пренс

15:01 −02:00

UTC−05:00

Порто-Ново

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Прага

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Прая

19:01 +02:00

UTC−01:00

Претория

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Приштина

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Пхеньян

05:01 +11:30

UTC+08:30

Рабат

21:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Рамалла

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Рейкьявик

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Рига

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Рим

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Розо

16:01 −01:00

UTC−04:00

Сан-Хосе

14:01 −03:00

UTC−06:00

Сан-Хуан

16:01 −01:00

UTC−04:00

Сана

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Санто-Доминго

16:01 −01:00

UTC−04:00

Сантьяго

17:01 −01:00

UTC−04:00

Сараево

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Сен-Дени

00:01 +07:00

UTC+04:00

Сент-Джонс

16:01 −01:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Джорджес

16:01 −01:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Хельер

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Сеул

05:01 +12:00

UTC+09:00

Сингапур

04:01 +11:00

UTC+08:00

Скопье

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

София

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Стокгольм

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Сукре

16:01 −01:00

UTC−04:00

Тайбэй

04:01 +11:00

UTC+08:00

Таллин

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Ташкент

01:01 +08:00

UTC+05:00

Тбилиси

00:01 +07:00

UTC+04:00

Тегеран

23:31 +06:30

UTC+03:30

Тегусигальпа

14:01 −03:00

UTC−06:00

Тирана

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Токио

05:01 +12:00

UTC+09:00

Триполи

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Тунис

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00

Тхимпху

02:01 +09:00

UTC+06:00

Уагадугу

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Улан-Батор

04:01 +11:00

UTC+08:00

Филипсбург

16:01 −01:00

UTC−04:00

Ханой

03:01 +10:00

UTC+07:00

Хараре

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Хартум

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Хельсинки

22:01 +05:00

UTC+02:00

Эр-Рияд

23:01 +06:00

UTC+03:00

Ямусукро

20:01 +03:00

UTC+00:00

Яунде

21:01 +04:00

UTC+01:00