0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

Айянш

24.03.2023

Разница во времени между Айяншем и столицами стран мира

Абу-Даби

14:00 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Абуджа

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Аддис-Абеба

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Аккра

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Алжир

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Амман

13:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Амстердам

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Андорра-ла-Велья

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Анкара

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Антананариву

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Астана

16:00 +13:00

UTC+06:00

Асунсьон

07:00 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Афины

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Ашхабад

15:00 +12:00

UTC+05:00

Багдад

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Баирики

22:00 +19:00

UTC+12:00

Баку

14:00 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Бамако

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Банги

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бангкок

17:00 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Банжул

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Бейрут

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Белград

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бельмопан

04:00 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Берлин

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Берн

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бисау

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Бишкек

16:00 +13:00

UTC+06:00

Богота

05:00 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Браззавиль

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бразилиа

07:00 +04:00

UTC−03:00

Братислава

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бриджтаун

06:00 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Брюссель

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Будапешт

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бужумбура

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Бухарест

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Буэнос-Айрес

07:00 +04:00

UTC−03:00

Вадуц

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Валли

06:00 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Варшава

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Вашингтон

06:00 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Веллингтон

23:00 +19:00

UTC+12:00

Вена

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Виллемстад

06:00 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Вильнюс

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Виндхук

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Вьентьян

17:00 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Габороне

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Гавана

06:00 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Гамильтон

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Гватемала

04:00 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Дакар

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Дакка

16:00 +13:00

UTC+06:00

Дамаск

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Джакарта

17:00 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Джибути

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Джорджтаун

06:00 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Джорджтаун

05:00 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Джуба

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Доха

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Дублин

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Душанбе

15:00 +12:00

UTC+05:00

Ереван

14:00 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Загреб

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Иерусалим

13:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Исламабад

15:00 +12:00

UTC+05:00

Кабул

14:30 +11:30

UTC+04:30

Каир

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Кампала

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Канберра

21:00 +17:00

UTC+10:00

Каракас

06:00 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Катманду

15:45 +12:45

UTC+05:45

Кигали

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Киев

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Кингстон

05:00 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Киншаса

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Кито

05:00 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Кишинёв

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Конакри

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Копенгаген

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Куала-Лумпур

18:00 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Кувейт

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Либревиль

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Лима

05:00 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Лиссабон

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Ломе

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Лондон

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Луанда

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Лусака

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Любляна

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Люксембург

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Мадрид

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Мамудзу

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Манагуа

04:00 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Манама

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Манила

18:00 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Мапуту

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Мариехамн

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Масеру

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Маскат

14:00 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Мбабане

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Мехико

04:00 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Минск

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Могадишо

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Монако

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Монровия

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Монтевидео

07:00 +04:00

UTC−03:00

Морони

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Москва

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Найроби

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Нассау

06:00 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Нджамена

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Ниамей

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Никосия

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Нуакшот

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Нью-Дели

15:30 +12:30

UTC+05:30

Ораньестад

06:00 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Осло

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Оттава

06:00 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Паго-Паго

23:00 −04:00

UTC−11:00

Панама

05:00 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Парамарибо

07:00 +04:00

UTC−03:00

Париж

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Пекин

18:00 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Пномпень

17:00 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Порт-Вила

21:00 +18:00

UTC+11:00

Порт-Луи

14:00 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Порт-о-Пренс

06:00 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Порто-Ново

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Прага

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Прая

09:00 +06:00

UTC−01:00

Претория

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Приштина

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Пхеньян

19:00 +15:30

UTC+08:30

Рабат

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Рамалла

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Рейкьявик

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Рига

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Рим

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Розо

06:00 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сан-Хосе

04:00 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Сан-Хуан

06:00 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сана

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Санто-Доминго

06:00 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сантьяго

07:00 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сараево

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Сен-Дени

14:00 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Сент-Джонс

06:00 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Джорджес

06:00 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Хельер

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Сеул

19:00 +16:00

UTC+09:00

Сингапур

18:00 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Скопье

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

София

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Стокгольм

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Сукре

06:00 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Тайбэй

18:00 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Таллин

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Ташкент

15:00 +12:00

UTC+05:00

Тбилиси

14:00 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Тегеран

14:30 +10:30

UTC+03:30

Тегусигальпа

04:00 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Тирана

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Токио

19:00 +16:00

UTC+09:00

Триполи

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Тунис

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Тхимпху

16:00 +13:00

UTC+06:00

Уагадугу

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Улан-Батор

18:00 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Филипсбург

06:00 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Ханой

17:00 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Хараре

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Хартум

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Хельсинки

12:00 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Эр-Рияд

13:00 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Ямусукро

10:00 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Яунде

11:00 +08:00

UTC+01:00