0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

Агат

04.12.2022

Абу-Даби

12:41 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Абуджа

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Аддис-Абеба

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Аккра

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Алжир

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Амман

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Амстердам

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Андорра-ла-Велья

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Анкара

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Антананариву

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Астана

14:41 +13:00

UTC+06:00

Асунсьон

05:41 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Афины

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Ашхабад

13:41 +12:00

UTC+05:00

Багдад

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Баирики

20:41 +19:00

UTC+12:00

Баку

12:41 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Бамако

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Банги

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бангкок

15:41 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Банжул

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Бейрут

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Белград

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бельмопан

02:41 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Берлин

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Берн

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бисау

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Бишкек

14:41 +13:00

UTC+06:00

Богота

03:41 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Браззавиль

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бразилиа

05:41 +04:00

UTC−03:00

Братислава

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бриджтаун

04:41 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Брюссель

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Будапешт

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Бужумбура

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Бухарест

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Буэнос-Айрес

05:41 +04:00

UTC−03:00

Вадуц

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Валли

04:41 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Варшава

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Вашингтон

03:41 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Веллингтон

21:41 +19:00

UTC+12:00

Вена

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Виллемстад

04:41 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Вильнюс

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Виндхук

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Вьентьян

15:41 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Габороне

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Гавана

03:41 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Гамильтон

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Гватемала

02:41 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Дакар

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Дакка

14:41 +13:00

UTC+06:00

Дамаск

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Джакарта

15:41 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Джибути

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Джорджтаун

04:41 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Джорджтаун

03:41 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Джуба

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Доха

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Дублин

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Душанбе

13:41 +12:00

UTC+05:00

Ереван

12:41 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Загреб

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Иерусалим

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Исламабад

13:41 +12:00

UTC+05:00

Кабул

13:11 +11:30

UTC+04:30

Каир

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Кампала

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Канберра

19:41 +17:00

UTC+10:00

Каракас

04:41 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Катманду

14:26 +12:45

UTC+05:45

Кигали

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Киев

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Кингстон

03:41 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Киншаса

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Кито

03:41 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Кишинёв

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Конакри

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Копенгаген

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Куала-Лумпур

16:41 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Кувейт

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Либревиль

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Лима

03:41 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Лиссабон

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Ломе

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Лондон

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Луанда

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Лусака

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Любляна

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Люксембург

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Мадрид

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Мамудзу

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Манагуа

02:41 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Манама

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Манила

16:41 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Мапуту

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Мариехамн

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Масеру

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Маскат

12:41 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Мбабане

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Мехико

02:41 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Минск

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Могадишо

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Монако

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Монровия

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Монтевидео

05:41 +04:00

UTC−03:00

Морони

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Москва

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Найроби

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Нассау

03:41 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Нджамена

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Ниамей

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Никосия

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Нуакшот

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Нью-Дели

14:11 +12:30

UTC+05:30

Ораньестад

04:41 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Осло

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Оттава

03:41 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Паго-Паго

21:41 −04:00

UTC−11:00

Панама

03:41 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Парамарибо

05:41 +04:00

UTC−03:00

Париж

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Пекин

16:41 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Пномпень

15:41 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Порт-Вила

19:41 +18:00

UTC+11:00

Порт-Луи

12:41 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Порт-о-Пренс

03:41 +02:00

UTC−05:00

Порто-Ново

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Прага

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Прая

07:41 +06:00

UTC−01:00

Претория

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Приштина

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Пхеньян

17:41 +15:30

UTC+08:30

Рабат

09:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Рамалла

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Рейкьявик

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Рига

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Рим

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Розо

04:41 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сан-Хосе

02:41 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Сан-Хуан

04:41 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сана

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Санто-Доминго

04:41 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сантьяго

05:41 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сараево

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Сен-Дени

12:41 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Сент-Джонс

04:41 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Джорджес

04:41 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Хельер

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Сеул

17:41 +16:00

UTC+09:00

Сингапур

16:41 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Скопье

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

София

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Стокгольм

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Сукре

04:41 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Тайбэй

16:41 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Таллин

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Ташкент

13:41 +12:00

UTC+05:00

Тбилиси

12:41 +11:00

UTC+04:00

Тегеран

12:11 +10:30

UTC+03:30

Тегусигальпа

02:41 +01:00

UTC−06:00

Тирана

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Токио

17:41 +16:00

UTC+09:00

Триполи

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Тунис

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00

Тхимпху

14:41 +13:00

UTC+06:00

Уагадугу

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Улан-Батор

16:41 +15:00

UTC+08:00

Филипсбург

04:41 +03:00

UTC−04:00

Ханой

15:41 +14:00

UTC+07:00

Хараре

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Хартум

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Хельсинки

10:41 +09:00

UTC+02:00

Эр-Рияд

11:41 +10:00

UTC+03:00

Ямусукро

08:41 +07:00

UTC+00:00

Яунде

09:41 +08:00

UTC+01:00