0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

Авингер

06.12.2022

Абу-Даби

04:17 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Абуджа

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Аддис-Абеба

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Аккра

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Алжир

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Амман

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Амстердам

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Андорра-ла-Велья

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Анкара

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Антананариву

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Астана

06:17 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Асунсьон

21:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Афины

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Ашхабад

05:17 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Багдад

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Баирики

12:17 +18:00

UTC+12:00

Баку

04:17 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Бамако

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Банги

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бангкок

07:17 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Банжул

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Бейрут

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Белград

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бельмопан

18:17 00:00

UTC−06:00

Берлин

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Берн

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бисау

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Бишкек

06:17 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Богота

19:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Браззавиль

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бразилиа

21:17 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Братислава

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бриджтаун

20:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Брюссель

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Будапешт

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бужумбура

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Бухарест

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Буэнос-Айрес

21:17 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Вадуц

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Валли

20:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Варшава

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Вашингтон

19:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Веллингтон

13:17 +18:00

UTC+12:00

Вена

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Виллемстад

20:17 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Вильнюс

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Виндхук

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Вьентьян

07:17 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Габороне

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Гавана

19:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Гамильтон

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Гватемала

18:17 00:00

UTC−06:00

Дакар

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Дакка

06:17 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Дамаск

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Джакарта

07:17 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Джибути

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Джорджтаун

20:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Джорджтаун

19:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Джуба

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Доха

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Дублин

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Душанбе

05:17 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Ереван

04:17 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Загреб

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Иерусалим

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Исламабад

05:17 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Кабул

04:47 +10:30

UTC+04:30

Каир

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Кампала

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Канберра

11:17 +16:00

UTC+10:00

Каракас

20:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Катманду

06:02 +11:45

UTC+05:45

Кигали

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Киев

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Кингстон

19:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Киншаса

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Кито

19:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Кишинёв

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Конакри

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Копенгаген

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Куала-Лумпур

08:17 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Кувейт

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Либревиль

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Лима

19:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Лиссабон

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Ломе

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Лондон

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Луанда

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Лусака

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Любляна

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Люксембург

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Мадрид

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Мамудзу

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Манагуа

18:17 00:00

UTC−06:00

Манама

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Манила

08:17 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Мапуту

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Мариехамн

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Масеру

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Маскат

04:17 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Мбабане

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Мехико

18:17 00:00

UTC−06:00

Минск

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Могадишо

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Монако

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Монровия

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Монтевидео

21:17 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Морони

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Москва

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Найроби

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Нассау

19:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Нджамена

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Ниамей

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Никосия

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Нуакшот

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Нью-Дели

05:47 +11:30

UTC+05:30

Ораньестад

20:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Осло

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Оттава

19:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Паго-Паго

13:17 −05:00

UTC−11:00

Панама

19:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Парамарибо

21:17 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Париж

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Пекин

08:17 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Пномпень

07:17 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Порт-Вила

11:17 +17:00

UTC+11:00

Порт-Луи

04:17 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Порт-о-Пренс

19:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Порто-Ново

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Прага

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Прая

23:17 +05:00

UTC−01:00

Претория

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Приштина

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Пхеньян

09:17 +14:30

UTC+08:30

Рабат

01:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Рамалла

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Рейкьявик

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Рига

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Рим

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Розо

20:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сан-Хосе

18:17 00:00

UTC−06:00

Сан-Хуан

20:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сана

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Санто-Доминго

20:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сантьяго

21:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сараево

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Сен-Дени

04:17 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Сент-Джонс

20:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Джорджес

20:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Хельер

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Сеул

09:17 +15:00

UTC+09:00

Сингапур

08:17 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Скопье

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

София

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Стокгольм

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Сукре

20:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Тайбэй

08:17 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Таллин

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Ташкент

05:17 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Тбилиси

04:17 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Тегеран

03:47 +09:30

UTC+03:30

Тегусигальпа

18:17 00:00

UTC−06:00

Тирана

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Токио

09:17 +15:00

UTC+09:00

Триполи

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Тунис

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Тхимпху

06:17 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Уагадугу

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Улан-Батор

08:17 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Филипсбург

20:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Ханой

07:17 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Хараре

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Хартум

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Хельсинки

02:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Эр-Рияд

03:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Ямусукро

00:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Яунде

01:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00