0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

Авенал

08.12.2022

Абу-Даби

06:03 +12:00

UTC+04:00

Абуджа

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Аддис-Абеба

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Аккра

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Алжир

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Амман

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Амстердам

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Андорра-ла-Велья

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Анкара

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Антананариву

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Астана

08:03 +14:00

UTC+06:00

Асунсьон

23:03 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Афины

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Ашхабад

07:03 +13:00

UTC+05:00

Багдад

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Баирики

14:03 +20:00

UTC+12:00

Баку

06:03 +12:00

UTC+04:00

Бамако

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Банги

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Бангкок

09:03 +15:00

UTC+07:00

Банжул

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Бейрут

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Белград

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Бельмопан

20:03 +02:00

UTC−06:00

Берлин

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Берн

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Бисау

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Бишкек

08:03 +14:00

UTC+06:00

Богота

21:03 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Браззавиль

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Бразилиа

23:03 +05:00

UTC−03:00

Братислава

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Бриджтаун

22:03 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Брюссель

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Будапешт

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Бужумбура

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Бухарест

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Буэнос-Айрес

23:03 +05:00

UTC−03:00

Вадуц

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Валли

22:03 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Варшава

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Вашингтон

21:03 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Веллингтон

15:03 +20:00

UTC+12:00

Вена

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Виллемстад

22:03 +12:00

UTC+04:00

Вильнюс

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Виндхук

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Вьентьян

09:03 +15:00

UTC+07:00

Габороне

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Гавана

21:03 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Гамильтон

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Гватемала

20:03 +02:00

UTC−06:00

Дакар

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Дакка

08:03 +14:00

UTC+06:00

Дамаск

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Джакарта

09:03 +15:00

UTC+07:00

Джибути

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Джорджтаун

22:03 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Джорджтаун

21:03 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Джуба

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Доха

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Дублин

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Душанбе

07:03 +13:00

UTC+05:00

Ереван

06:03 +12:00

UTC+04:00

Загреб

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Иерусалим

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Исламабад

07:03 +13:00

UTC+05:00

Кабул

06:33 +12:30

UTC+04:30

Каир

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Кампала

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Канберра

13:03 +18:00

UTC+10:00

Каракас

22:03 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Катманду

07:48 +13:45

UTC+05:45

Кигали

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Киев

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Кингстон

21:03 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Киншаса

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Кито

21:03 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Кишинёв

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Конакри

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Копенгаген

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Куала-Лумпур

10:03 +16:00

UTC+08:00

Кувейт

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Либревиль

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Лима

21:03 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Лиссабон

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Ломе

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Лондон

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Луанда

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Лусака

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Любляна

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Люксембург

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Мадрид

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Мамудзу

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Манагуа

20:03 +02:00

UTC−06:00

Манама

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Манила

10:03 +16:00

UTC+08:00

Мапуту

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Мариехамн

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Масеру

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Маскат

06:03 +12:00

UTC+04:00

Мбабане

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Мехико

20:03 +02:00

UTC−06:00

Минск

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Могадишо

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Монако

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Монровия

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Монтевидео

23:03 +05:00

UTC−03:00

Морони

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Москва

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Найроби

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Нассау

21:03 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Нджамена

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Ниамей

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Никосия

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Нуакшот

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Нью-Дели

07:33 +13:30

UTC+05:30

Ораньестад

22:03 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Осло

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Оттава

21:03 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Паго-Паго

15:03 −03:00

UTC−11:00

Панама

21:03 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Парамарибо

23:03 +05:00

UTC−03:00

Париж

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Пекин

10:03 +16:00

UTC+08:00

Пномпень

09:03 +15:00

UTC+07:00

Порт-Вила

13:03 +19:00

UTC+11:00

Порт-Луи

06:03 +12:00

UTC+04:00

Порт-о-Пренс

21:03 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Порто-Ново

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Прага

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Прая

01:03 +07:00

UTC−01:00

Претория

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Приштина

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Пхеньян

11:03 +16:30

UTC+08:30

Рабат

03:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Рамалла

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Рейкьявик

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Рига

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Рим

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Розо

22:03 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Сан-Хосе

20:03 +02:00

UTC−06:00

Сан-Хуан

22:03 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Сана

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Санто-Доминго

22:03 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Сантьяго

23:03 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Сараево

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Сен-Дени

06:03 +12:00

UTC+04:00

Сент-Джонс

22:03 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Джорджес

22:03 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Хельер

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Сеул

11:03 +17:00

UTC+09:00

Сингапур

10:03 +16:00

UTC+08:00

Скопье

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

София

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Стокгольм

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Сукре

22:03 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Тайбэй

10:03 +16:00

UTC+08:00

Таллин

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Ташкент

07:03 +13:00

UTC+05:00

Тбилиси

06:03 +12:00

UTC+04:00

Тегеран

05:33 +11:30

UTC+03:30

Тегусигальпа

20:03 +02:00

UTC−06:00

Тирана

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Токио

11:03 +17:00

UTC+09:00

Триполи

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Тунис

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Тхимпху

08:03 +14:00

UTC+06:00

Уагадугу

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Улан-Батор

10:03 +16:00

UTC+08:00

Филипсбург

22:03 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Ханой

09:03 +15:00

UTC+07:00

Хараре

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Хартум

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Хельсинки

04:03 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Эр-Рияд

05:03 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Ямусукро

02:03 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Яунде

03:03 +09:00

UTC+01:00