0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

Абернант

07.12.2022

Абу-Даби

21:17 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Абуджа

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Аддис-Абеба

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Аккра

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Алжир

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Амман

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Амстердам

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Андорра-ла-Велья

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Анкара

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Антананариву

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Астана

23:17 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Асунсьон

14:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Афины

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Ашхабад

22:17 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Багдад

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Баирики

05:17 +18:00

UTC+12:00

Баку

21:17 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Бамако

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Банги

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бангкок

00:17 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Банжул

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Бейрут

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Белград

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бельмопан

11:17 00:00

UTC−06:00

Берлин

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Берн

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бисау

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Бишкек

23:17 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Богота

12:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Браззавиль

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бразилиа

14:17 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Братислава

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бриджтаун

13:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Брюссель

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Будапешт

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Бужумбура

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Бухарест

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Буэнос-Айрес

14:17 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Вадуц

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Валли

13:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Варшава

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Вашингтон

12:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Веллингтон

06:17 +18:00

UTC+12:00

Вена

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Виллемстад

13:17 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Вильнюс

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Виндхук

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Вьентьян

00:17 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Габороне

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Гавана

12:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Гамильтон

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Гватемала

11:17 00:00

UTC−06:00

Дакар

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Дакка

23:17 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Дамаск

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Джакарта

00:17 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Джибути

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Джорджтаун

13:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Джорджтаун

12:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Джуба

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Доха

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Дублин

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Душанбе

22:17 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Ереван

21:17 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Загреб

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Иерусалим

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Исламабад

22:17 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Кабул

21:47 +10:30

UTC+04:30

Каир

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Кампала

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Канберра

04:17 +16:00

UTC+10:00

Каракас

13:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Катманду

23:02 +11:45

UTC+05:45

Кигали

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Киев

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Кингстон

12:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Киншаса

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Кито

12:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Кишинёв

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Конакри

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Копенгаген

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Куала-Лумпур

01:17 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Кувейт

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Либревиль

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Лима

12:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Лиссабон

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Ломе

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Лондон

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Луанда

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Лусака

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Любляна

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Люксембург

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Мадрид

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Мамудзу

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Манагуа

11:17 00:00

UTC−06:00

Манама

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Манила

01:17 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Мапуту

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Мариехамн

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Масеру

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Маскат

21:17 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Мбабане

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Мехико

11:17 00:00

UTC−06:00

Минск

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Могадишо

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Монако

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Монровия

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Монтевидео

14:17 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Морони

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Москва

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Найроби

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Нассау

12:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Нджамена

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Ниамей

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Никосия

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Нуакшот

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Нью-Дели

22:47 +11:30

UTC+05:30

Ораньестад

13:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Осло

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Оттава

12:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Паго-Паго

06:17 −05:00

UTC−11:00

Панама

12:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Парамарибо

14:17 +03:00

UTC−03:00

Париж

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Пекин

01:17 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Пномпень

00:17 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Порт-Вила

04:17 +17:00

UTC+11:00

Порт-Луи

21:17 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Порт-о-Пренс

12:17 +01:00

UTC−05:00

Порто-Ново

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Прага

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Прая

16:17 +05:00

UTC−01:00

Претория

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Приштина

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Пхеньян

02:17 +14:30

UTC+08:30

Рабат

18:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Рамалла

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Рейкьявик

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Рига

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Рим

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Розо

13:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сан-Хосе

11:17 00:00

UTC−06:00

Сан-Хуан

13:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сана

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Санто-Доминго

13:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сантьяго

14:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сараево

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Сен-Дени

21:17 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Сент-Джонс

13:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Джорджес

13:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Сент-Хельер

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Сеул

02:17 +15:00

UTC+09:00

Сингапур

01:17 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Скопье

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

София

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Стокгольм

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Сукре

13:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Тайбэй

01:17 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Таллин

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Ташкент

22:17 +11:00

UTC+05:00

Тбилиси

21:17 +10:00

UTC+04:00

Тегеран

20:47 +09:30

UTC+03:30

Тегусигальпа

11:17 00:00

UTC−06:00

Тирана

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Токио

02:17 +15:00

UTC+09:00

Триполи

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Тунис

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00

Тхимпху

23:17 +12:00

UTC+06:00

Уагадугу

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Улан-Батор

01:17 +14:00

UTC+08:00

Филипсбург

13:17 +02:00

UTC−04:00

Ханой

00:17 +13:00

UTC+07:00

Хараре

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Хартум

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Хельсинки

19:17 +08:00

UTC+02:00

Эр-Рияд

20:17 +09:00

UTC+03:00

Ямусукро

17:17 +06:00

UTC+00:00

Яунде

18:17 +07:00

UTC+01:00